Monday, April 21, 2008

TV stars head to Hall of Fame - Variety

TV stars head to Hall of Fame - Entertainment News, TV News, Media - Variety: "The Academy of Television Arts & Sciences has tapped six inductees for its Hall of Fame.

Honorees include the late Merv Griffin, actress Bea Arthur, former Capital Cities/ABC CEOs Daniel B. Burke and Thomas Murphy, writer Larry Gelbart and “Brady Bunch” guru Sherwood Schwartz."


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home